1660 N Lynn Riggs Blvd, Claremore, OK 74017
(918) 283-2221
info@cedarpoint.church

Our Staff

Rick & Tina Burke

Senior Pastors

pastor@cedarpoint.church

Brian Key

Executive Pastor

brian@cedarpoint.church

Stacey Blunt

Preschool Ministry

stacey@cedarpoint.church

 

Ashleigh Tankersly

Children’s Ministry

ashleigh@cedarpoint.church

Mike & Katy Caple

Student Ministry

mike@cedarpoint.church

David Brace

Life Group & Young Adult Ministry

lifegroups@cedarpoint.church

youngadults@cedarpoint.church

Aaron & Janel Shaw

Recovery Ministry

aaron@cedarpoint.church 

Jake Tankersley

Worship Ministry

jake@cedarpoint.church 

Katy Caple

Admin

katy@cedarpoint.church 

Debbie James

Front Desk

info@cedarpoint.church 

Krystine Moore

Weekend Experience Coordinator

krystine@cedarpoint.church 

Gabie Henry

Creative Marketing and Events Coordinator

gabie@cedarpoint.church 

LeaAnn McCombs

Counselor

leaann@cedarpoint.church